How do I delete a Callinize User?

Callinize sync with your CRM and fetch data. Since we do not store any client data you have to delete user from your CRM, then syncrhonize. The user can only be enabled and disabled from Callinize Dashboard.

Comments are closed.

Do you need some help? Submit a Request